3/22/18: Nike Air Max 270

Nike Air Max 270
BLACK / WHITE - DUSTY CACTUS
AH8050-001 
Retail: $150

Release Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
Available online at 10am EST (7am PST) and in-store at our Boston location at 11am EST and our Los Angeles location on a first come, first serve basis.

Shop Nike Collection

In lieu of Air Max Day 2018, falling on March 26th this year, Nike has added yet another colorway to the crop of Air Max 270 offerings. The Black/White/Dusty Cactus 270 begins as a clean and wearable monochromatic shoe from the toe to the forefoot, and ends with the 270 signature air pocket in a vibrant teal, complimented by a matching Nike swoosh. This model is presented with an Air Max Day insole that provides an “if you know, you know” element to the design.

Shop our Nike Collection